Professor 
Dr. Sungsoo Kim
sungsoo@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6584
Room 434

Associate Professor and Area Head for Accounting
Dr. Ivo Jansen
jansen@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6696
Room 224

Associate Professor
Dr. Jun Guo
jun.guo.acct@rutgers.edu
Room 333A

Associate Professor
Dr. Emel Kahya
kahya@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6724
Room 441

Associate Professor and Director of the Ragone Center for Accounting Excellence
Dr. Edward Werner
edward.werner@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6978
Room 215

Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Joseph Canada
joseph.canada@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6776
Room 316

Assistant Professor
Dr. Justin Deng
justin.deng@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-67111
Room 233

Assistant Professor
Dr. John (Dan) Eshleman
je380@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6693
Room 331

Assistant Professor
Dr. Jung Yeun Kim
june.jy.kim@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6843
Room 415

Assistant Professor
Dr. Ethan Kinory
ethan.kinory@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6437
Room 409

Assistant Professor 
Dr. Yaou Zhou
yz810@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6761
Room 226